Film Awards

The previous year’s winners in each category are :


Ice Merchants, directed by João Gonzalez.


Nemoz, directed by Guillaume Pont.


Tous en selle !, directed by Bridget O’Driscoll.


Tout ce que ces arbres ont vu, directed by Solen Chouvet.

The four winning short films receive a prize of 400€, congratulations to them !

The first half of the votes was determined by the public. The other half of the votes were attributed by a jury composed of Scott Hillier, President of The European Independent Film Festival, Flora Belle, audiovisual and multimedia director, and Clémence Hadfield, assistant to the coordination of TAP Castille cinema and Poitiers Film Festival.

We would like to thank Nathalie Leroux, from the EDF’s Nouvelle Aquitaine regional delegation, Laurent-Emmanuel Brizzi, Vice-President “Campus Life and Heritage” at the University of Poitiers, Jean-Yves Chenebault, Director of the ENSI Poitiers, Catherine Colombeau, Head of the Environment Research and Education Unit at Espace Mendès France, and all our partners.

We congratulate all the directors and their teams for their participation!

Créez un site ou un blog sur

Retour en haut ↑

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :